Tennis Northland Tournament Calendar 2021/2020

 

 

Ngunguru Tournament-Doubles (confirmed) -Saturday 25 September 2021 at Ngunguru

 

Primary/Intermediate Singles Confirmed

Wednesday 3 Nov 2021 (rain delay date Wed 10 Nov) at TN

 

Lyle Turner Kamo Doubles Tournament Confirmed

A & B Grade Men’s and Ladies Doubles -Saturday 13 November 2021 at Kamo Tennis Club

 

LOVE TENNIS Sunday 21 November 2021

 

NSSSA Tennis Doubles (confirmed) CANCELLED DUE to COVID

Wednesday 24 November 2021 at TN

 

Olly Batger Mairtown Doubles Tournament (Confirmed)

A & B Grade Men’s and Ladies Doubles Saturday 27 November 2021

A & B Grade Mixed Doubles Sunday 28 November 2021 at Mairtown Tennis Club

 

Tennis Northland Junior Closed (Confirmed)

Singles Saturday 4 December 2021

Doubles Sunday 5 December 2021

 

Tennis Northland Senior Closed (NOT CONFIRMED)

Singles Saturday 18 December 2021 at TN

Doubles Sunday 19 December 2021 at TN

 

Kaitaia Summer Open Doubles (Confirmed) Saturday 8 January 2022 at Kaitaia

 

Kaiwaka Open ?? (NOT CONFIRMED)

A & B Grade Men’s & Ladies Singles, Doubles and Mixed

Saturday 29 and Sunday 30 January 2022 at Kaiwaka

 

JANET AGNEW CARNIVAL DOUBLES (confirmed)

A and B grade DOUBLES SATURDAY 5 FEBRUARY 2022 at TN

A and B grade MIXED DOUBLES SUNDAY 6 FEBRUARY 2022 at TN

 

Waipu One Set Wonder Doubles Tournament (Confirmed)

A & B Grade Men’s and Ladies Doubles

Saturday 19 February 2022 from 12pm at Waipu Tennis Club

 

Malcolm Salmon Memorial Mixed Doubles (Confirmed)

Saturday 26 February 2022 at Springfield Tennis Club

 

Primary/Intermediate Doubles at TN Confirmed

Wed 2 March 2022 (rain delay date Wed 9 March 2022)

 

NSSSA Secondary Year 9 to Year 13 Singles at TN (Confirmed)

Thursday 31 March 2022 for Cup Day Year 9-13- Cup Division for the students who are non-competitive or outside the ranking for the Championship Day

 

NSSSA Secondary Year 9 to Year 13 Singles at TN (Confirmed)

Wednesday 13 April for Championship Day Year 9-13 Championship – will be just for the top 5 ranked players at each school.